Howto‎ > ‎

Publish a schedule

After creating a schedule, you will first need to publish it in order for it to be made available to other users.
You can do so by clicking the Publish schedule link at the top of the page.

If you are editing a schedule after it has been published, you can click on a  link at the bottom of the month calendar, to view the
published version.

Published schedules are publicly accessible by Group handle login. i.e for a group with handle demo, anyone can view the schedule
by entering demo on the login page, or by going to http://app.my-roster.com/demo

*This function is available only to the
Schedule Administrator and Schedule Managers.